Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bloom Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pico Blvd

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bloom Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Grace 26 days ago

Tandoori Chicken On Quinoa & Lentils

I like it…. Very testy and great size!

Annasusie about 1 month ago

Mighty Green

Such a delicious smoothie! I was looking for something light yet sustaining, that would make me feel good after eating it instead of bleh...definitely recommend!

Tinidmaier about 1 month ago

Vegetable Quiche

This was cheese creamy and each vegetable flavor popped, if that makes sense. The crust was delicious too. Everything we had here was amazing!! I'm from Portland, Oregon where we have REALLY good eating out options and I'd recommend this place to anyone.

Suchhighstandards about 2 months ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

Quite possibly the most delicious pancakes I've had in life! They were so soft, fluffy and citrusy! One time it even looked like a religious figure was in one of my cakes! Maybe because they're so heavenly..

Alecschulmanmusic about 2 months ago

Tandoori Chicken On Quinoa & Lentils

Wow this is my favorite thing ever. The sweetness of the apple chutney, the tender chicken, the creamy quinoa, the lentils..: everything about this is heaven. Honestly Incredible!! I want it everyday. 10/10

Curlyrogue about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken & Apple

The best salad ever. Chicken is always juicy and plentiful and the flavors in the salad are incredible. This is also a great to-go order as they package the chicken separately so the salad doesn't wilt.

Tinidmaier about 1 month ago

Shrimp, 1/2 Avocado & Butter Lettuce

Okay, one more - you need to know how good this salad is. Everything else was so good here that I went out on a limb to try this. It was DELICIOUS!

Tinidmaier about 1 month ago

Crispy Chilaquiles & Scrambled Eggs

Holy moly these were so good! Both meals (also shared the vegetarian quiche) were so good, we came back to eat at BLOOM again, even though only in LA for a long weekend! When we returned, my sister ordered this again. Just as good the second time. Crispy tortillas, beans that seemed to have been cooked overnight like they ought to be instead of from a can. Seriously folks. so good!

Sarahcoursey about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

If there is one way to do crispy chicken right - that crunch, that juiciness, that tender quality to the bird on the bun, they have definitely nailed it at Bloom. I am a convert, and would recommend it to anyone who has flightless bird sandwiches on their mind. Also, their fries are to die for.

Nicolemdougherty92 about 2 months ago

Quinoa Halloumi Green Bowl

One of the best, fresh green bowls I've had in LA. Everything tasted like it was prepped with love. The flavors per item in the bowl were so unique and tasty. Five stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA