Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bloom Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pico Blvd

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bloom Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aylastern 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon & Belgian Endives

Bloom is one of my top favorite restaurants in LA! I have been going here for years. Their food is delicious, and there are great options for vegans, meat-eaters, gluten-free, and more. The service is excellent and it's easy to make modifications to a dish. Everyone who works here is so friendly. Definitely a neighborhood favorite!

Edukateolivares 6 months ago

The Californian

It was so good and the perfect amount of food! Even the side salad is so delicious. Scrumptious ingredients and amazing customer service every time I come.

Jasonmary06 7 months ago

The Californian

Absolutely the BEST breakfast I've had in years! The Californian omelette was simply amazing... so fresh and full of quality ingredients. I also had the Tumeric latte which was 5 stars and the gingerbread molasses cookie!! One word: WOW. Two words: GO NOW! Bloom cafe is exceptional and they have the nicest servers I have ever met! Go for a visit; you won't regret it!

Luke 11 months ago

Egg Sandwich

Amazing service and better food. Lived on pico for over a decade and just discovered this gem of a restaurant!

Hannah 12 months ago

Grilled Chicken & Apple

This salad is such a well-balanced palate of flavors and textures. The cheese, the dates, the tender chicken, the crispy apple. IT'S SO GOOD. Cannot recommend highly enough. I could eat it every day of the week, and I often do!!

Olivaresmadeline 6 months ago

Grilled Salmon Sandwich

SO good!! one of my favorite things on the menu

Martinewt 6 months ago

Tandoori Chicken On Quinoa & Lentils

The creamy hint of coconut in the quinoa and the substantial savory lentils bed the moist chicken (or substitute tofu) topped off with spot on tomato chutney. Who thought of these delicious combinations? I have copied some of their brilliant drinks at home. Much on the menu makes us regulars at this great neighborhood roost.

Stephanie 7 months ago

The Greek

11/2023 - Monday Brunch: Bloom kindly honored my custom request to merge 2 of their omelet menu choices -- a hybrid egg white omelette, merging The Greek and Lox w/ sour cream menu items. Red breakfast potatoes Wheat toast My meal was incredible, and the portions can easily feed two folks with one meal. Bloom's baked goods looked phenomenal; will have to return for the vegan, flourless chocolate cake. I have eaten at Bloom 3 to 4 times since early 2000s -- flavor, quantity and quality have been excellent and consistent for almost 2 decades. I

Lori 11 months ago

The Greek

This has become my absolute favorite breakfast! I do it as a scramble and add cheddar. It is so fresh and delicious not to mention the potatoes! I can eat it anytime.

Frankietritch 12 months ago

Soba Noodle & Tofu

Loved the soba noodle salad! The portions were big enough for leftovers. The atmosphere is awesome. Service is friendly. Coffee & smoothies are great, too. Can't go wrong at bloom!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA